Dr Amulya K Panda Director, National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi
Dr T Madhan Mohan Senior Adviser, Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, New Delhi
Dr R Sowdhamini Professor, National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore
Prof Santanu Chaudhury Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur
Dr YVN Krishnamurthy Sr. Professor & Registrar, Indian Institute of Space Science & Technology (IIST), Trivandrum
Prof P Ghosh Executive Director, Birla Institute of Scientific Research, Jaipur